search
Price $
Bedrooms:
newsreview.com > Sacramento real estate for sale >

Sacramento land for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Must Sell Beautiful 1.7 Acre Lot Near Lake
Highly Desirable 1.7 Acre lot at end of quiet Cut-de-sac... Lot 41 Lake Camanche Village
  
Thu. Feb. 23
Wed. Feb. 22
Sat. Feb. 18
Fri. Feb. 17
Tue. Feb. 14
$117,000, West Sacramento Lot (West Sacramento)
Mon. Feb. 13
Sun. Feb. 12
Fri. Feb. 10
$19,900, 1.56 Acres of Land! (lake shasta, ca)
$100,000, Land For Sale! (Sacramento, Ca)
Thu. Feb. 9
Thu. Feb. 2
The Remote Stealth Cabin. (perfect location)
Tue. Jan. 31
Mon. Jan. 30
Wed. Jan. 25
Sun. Jan. 22
Fri. Jan. 20
Tue. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 16
Tue. Jan. 3
sponsor:
Must Sell Beautiful 1.7 Acre Lot Near Lake
Highly Desirable 1.7 Acre lot at end of quiet Cut-de-sac... Lot 41 Lake Camanche Village
  

sacramento.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017