search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Sacramento real estate for sale >

Sacramento homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Investors check this one out! 4B - 2B 1330 sqft under 200K
$190,000 Sacramento 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,333 sqr feet Four... Sacramento, CA
Fri. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 27
Tue. Dec. 26
Cash buyer (California)
Mon. Dec. 25
Sun. Dec. 24
Sat. Dec. 23
Fri. Dec. 22
Wed. Dec. 20
Tue. Dec. 19
Sun. Dec. 17
Fri. Dec. 15
Thu. Dec. 14
Wed. Dec. 13
Tue. Dec. 12
Mon. Dec. 11
Sat. Dec. 9
Fri. Dec. 8
Thu. Dec. 7
Wed. Dec. 6
Cash buyer (California)
Tue. Dec. 5
Mon. Dec. 4
Sun. Dec. 3
sponsor:
Investors check this one out! 4B - 2B 1330 sqft under 200K
$190,000 Sacramento 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,333 sqr feet Four... Sacramento, CA

sacramento.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018