search
Home > Sacramento local places >

Sacramento events

2nd Annual Bacon Fest - Bacon and Beer!
January 22nd through Saturday Jan 27th This week we celebrate... 10th Inning Tavern
Fri. Jan. 12
Mon. Nov. 11
Centennials 1st Annual Christmas Faire!! (Centennial Christian Preschool)
Fri. Aug. 30
Wed. Aug. 28
11th Annual Beach Blanket Bingo (Florin Road Bingo)
Thu. Jul. 4
Tue. Jun. 25
Sun. May. 26
Free Spring Carnival (Jane Steele Park)
Fri. May. 3
Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening (Agee Fashion Institute)
Additional Ads
Wed. Jan. 17
Fri. Jan. 12
Bar Olympics - Game Night (10th Inning Tavern)
Mon. Dec. 18
Mon. Oct. 14
Fri. Oct. 4
Fri. Sep. 20
5th Annual KNCH Law Charity Golf Classic (Lincoln Hills Golf Club)
Mon. Sep. 9
9/15: 2013 Hornet Car & Bike Show (Sac State Campus) (Sac State Campus, Lot 8 - 6000 J Street)
Fri. Sep. 6
An Irish Christmas (Harris Center for the Arts/Three Stages)
Wed. Sep. 4
Sun. Sep. 1
Wed. Aug. 28
August Wellness Clinic (Sacramento, CA)
Mon. Aug. 26
Thu. Aug. 15
Mon. Aug. 12
Sun. Aug. 4
Tue. Jul. 30
LIGHT UP THE NIGHT 2013 - Saturday, August 10th, 2013 (Origin Coffee & Tea, Rocklin, CA)
Mon. Jul. 29
3GM Mixtape Release Party (Hip-Hop) (River's Edge Bar & Grill)
Tue. Jul. 16
Wed. Jul. 10
Mon. Jul. 8
Blacklight Fridays (The Woodlake Hotel)
Thu. Jun. 27
Sat. Jun. 22
Fri. Jun. 21
Sun. Jun. 16
Thu. Jun. 13
Tue. Jun. 11
Sat. Jun. 8
Wed. May. 29
Sun. May. 26
Sat. May. 25
Sun. May. 19
Youth Band Night on 25th May (Club Retro 1529 Eureka Rd. Roseville, CA)
Get ready for the Youth Band Night on 25th May (Club Retro 1529 Eureka Rd. Roseville, CA)
Sun. May. 12
Thu. May. 9
Young and Wild Expedition (CYCLE THE US, STUDY TOO!) (San Diego; Los Angeles; Oakland; Berkeley; San Francisco; San Jose; Sacramento)
Tue. May. 7
Fri. May. 3
Thu. May. 2
Wed. Apr. 24
Mon. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 19
Thu. Apr. 18
Mon. Apr. 8
Sun. Apr. 7
East Sacramento Garden Tour (David Lubin Elementary)
Fri. Apr. 5
Wed. Apr. 3
Wedding venue (Roseville, CA)
Tue. Apr. 2
Wedding location (Roseville, CA)
Weddings in Roseville CA (Roseville, CA)
Mon. Apr. 1
Thu. Mar. 28
Wed. Mar. 27
Fri. Mar. 22
TWF RioMania Wrestling Match Friday March 29th 7pm-10pm (McClellan Park, 5209 Luce Ave. Hanger A)
Hollow Tip "FLAWLESS" Hip Hop & R&B Show (Rivers Edge Bar & Grill)
Wed. Feb. 27
Fri. Feb. 22
Sat. Feb. 9
Led Zepagain@Feather Falls Casino 2/23 in Oroville (Feather Falls Casino in Oroville)
Tue. Feb. 5
Mon. Feb. 4
Thu. Jan. 31
Fri. Jan. 25
Real Property Management (4811 Chippendale Drive Sacramento CA 958)
sponsor:
2nd Annual Bacon Fest - Bacon and Beer!
January 22nd through Saturday Jan 27th This week we celebrate... 10th Inning Tavern

sacramento.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018